Skip to content

07/02/2019 Press release

2018 Results And Outlook

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, February 7, 2019.

Presentation of the Results at 10:00 a.m. (London Time), 11:00 a.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.