Skip to content

25/07/2019 News

Second Quarter 2019 Results

Second Quarter 2019 Results, Thursday, July 25, 2019

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, July 25, 2019
 
Presentation of the Results at 1:00 p.m. (London Time), 2:00 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, CEO, Patrick de La Chevardière, CFO, and Jean-Pierre Sbraire, Deputy CFO